Town of Clarksville
Town Events
TOWNMEETINGS
November 03
November 04
November 05
November 06
November 06
November 10
November 10
November 12
November 12
November 12
November 17
November 19
Town Council Meeting
Sister Cities Meeting
Plan Commission Meeting
Police, Fire & Safety Meeting
Redevelopment Commission Meeting
Historic Preservation Meeting
Redevelopment Authority Meeting
Parks & Recreations Meeting
Unsafe Building Commission Meeting
Historical Society Meeting
Town Council Meeting
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
More

TOWN of Clarksville, Indiana

Town of Clarksville - Get Directions
Town of Clarksville, Indiana
2000 Broadway
Clarksville, IN 47129
Get Directions

Email: info@townofclarksville.com

 

Department Contacts

Animal Control

Matt Weber
Animal Control Officer
107 Roy Cole Drive
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-8233 ext. 104

Building

Ilpo Majuri
Building Commissioner
2000 Broadway, Suite 234
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-1510
F: (812) 280-5549
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
imajuri@townofclarksville.com

Clerk/Treasurer

Robert P. Leuthart
Clerk/Treasurer
2000 Broadway, Suite 138
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-1500
F: (812) 283-1536
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Clerk/Treasurer

Sherry Lockard
First Deputy
2000 Broadway, Suite 138
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-1500
F: (812) 283-1536
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
slockard@toc-ct.com

Court

Mickey Weber
Judge
2000 Broadway, Suite 109
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-1505
F: (812) 280-5548
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
clkofcourt@aol.com

Court

Christy Johnson
Chief Clerk
2000 Broadway, Suite 109
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-1505
F: (812) 280-5548
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
clkofcourt@aol.com

Fire

Tom Upton
Fire Chief
2249 Sam Gwin Drive
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 282-7619
F: (812) 283-1519
Admin Office Hrs: M-F 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
tupton@cfdfire.com

Fire

James Hendrick
Deputy Chief
2249 Sam Gwin Drive
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 282-7619
F: (812) 283-1519
Admin Office Hrs: M-F 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
jhendrick@cfdfire.com

Human Resources

Anita Elliott-Neeld
Administrative Assistant
2000 Broadway, Suite 208
Clarksville, Indiana 47129
P: (812) 283-1504
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
aneeld@townofclarksville.com

Human Resources

Naomi Polston
Benefits Coordinator
2000 Broadway, Suite 208
Clarksville, Indiana 47129
P: (812) 283-1504
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
npolston@townofclarksville.com

Parks & Recreation

Brian Kaluzny
Superintendent
2000 Broadway, Suite 221
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-5313
F: (812) 288-1380
bkaluzny@clarksvilleparks.com

Parks & Recreation

B.J. Nelson Lynton
Assistant Superintendent
2000 Broadway, Suite 221
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-5313
F: (812) 288-1380
bnelson@clarksvilleparks.com

Planning & Zoning

Sharon Wilson
Director of Planning
2000 Broadway, Suite 234
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-1510
F: (812) 280-5549
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
skwilson@townofclarksville.com

Police

Mark Palmer
Police Chief
1970 Broadway
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 288-7151
F: (812) 283-8680
Admin Office Hrs: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Dispatcher: 24 Hours
m.palmer@clarksvillepolice.com

Police

David Kirby
Assistant Chief
1970 Broadway
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 288-7151
F: (812) 283-8680
Admin Office Hrs: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Dispatcher: 24 Hours
d.kirby@clarksvillepolice.com

Redevelopment

Nick Lawrence
Director
2000 Broadway
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-1407
nlawrence@townofclarksville.com

Stormwater

Tom Clevidence
Director of Engineering & Stormwater Operations
125 E. Harrison Ave
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-8233 ext. 103
F: (812 ) 284-5797
Office Hours: M-F 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
tclevidence@townofclarksville.com

Street

Brad Cummings
Street Commissioner
107 Roy Cole Drive
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-8233
F: (812) 283-1538
Office Hours: M-F 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
bcummings@townofclarksville.com

Street

Donnie Hansford
Assistant Commissioner
107 Roy Cole Drive
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-8233
F: (812) 283-1538
Office Hours: M-F 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Town Council

Bob Polston
President
2000 Broadway, Suite 208
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-1503
F: (812) 280-5558
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
bpolston@townofclarksville.com

Town Council

Anita Elliott-Neeld
Administrative Assistant
2000 Broadway, Suite 208
Clarksville, Indiana 47129
P: (812) 283-1504
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
aneeld@townofclarksville.com

Wastewater Billing Office

Pam Hansford
Supervisor
2000 Broadway, Suite 136
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 282-0441
F: (812) 280-5544
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
phansford@toc-ct.com

Wastewater Treatment Plant

Michial Otto
Superintendent
#1 Leuthart Drive
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-7714
F: (812) 288-1383
Office Hours: M-F 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
motto@townofclarksville.com

 

CodeREDPROGRAM


Code Red Weather Warning

Community Notification Enrollment
The secure, customized Community Notification Enrollment (CNE) page allows residents and businesses to add or update their contact information to ensure they will be included when a message is sent - unlisted numbers, mobile numbers, TDD/TTY requirements can all be entered.

Enroll Now


TOWNMINUTES



More

THINGSTODO

Great Escape River Falls 12
Great Escape River Falls 12 - Clarksville, IN
More

TOWNCLAIMS



More

WASTEWATERCLAIMS



More