Town of Clarksville
Town Events
TOWNMEETINGS
April 07
April 01
April 02
April 03
April 03
April 14
April 14
April 09
April 09
April 09
April 21
April 23
Town Council Meeting
Sister Cities Meeting
Plan Commission Meeting
Police, Fire & Safety Meeting
Redevelopment Meeting
Historic Preservation Meeting
Redevelopment Authority Meeting
Parks & Recreations Meeting
Unsafe Building Commission Meeting
Historical Society Meeting
Town Council Meeting
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
More

DEPARTMENT - Planning & Zoning

Clarksville Planning & Zoning
Clarksville Planning & Zoning
Visit: Clarksville Planning & Zoning website

The purpose of Planning & Zoning is to improve the health, safety, convenience and welfare of the residents of Clarksville. This is carried out through a planned roadway system, maintenance of residential areas and their surroundings and attention to areas of growth.

West Riverfront Master Plan

Click here to download the West Riverfront Master Plan.

 
Sharon Wilson
Director of Planning
2000 Broadway, Suite 234
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-1510
F: (812) 280-5549
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
skwilson@townofclarksville.com

 

2013 Meeting Schedules

All meetings held in the Administration Building, Council Chamber at 7:00 PM.

Board of Zoning Appeals Meetings

Wednesday, January 23
Wednesday, February 27
Wednesday, March 27
Wednesday, April 24
Wednesday, May 22
Wednesday, June 26
Wednesday, July 24
Wednesday, August 28
Wednesday, September 25
Wednesday, October 23
Wednesday, November 27
Thursday, December 26

Plan Commission Meetings

Wednesday, January 2
Wednesday, February 6
Wednesday, March 6
Wednesday, April 3
Wednesday, May 1
Wednesday, June 5
Wednesday, July 3
Wednesday, August 7
Wednesday, September 4
Wednesday, October 2
Wednesday, November 6
Wednesday, December 4