Town of Clarksville
Town Events
TOWNMEETINGS
December 01
December 02
December 03
December 04
December 04
December 08
December 08
December 10
December 10
December 17
Town Council Meeting
Sister Cities Meeting
Plan Commission Meeting
Police, Fire & Safety Meeting
Redevelopment Commission Meeting
Historic Preservation Meeting
Redevelopment Authority Meeting
Parks & Recreations Meeting
Unsafe Building Commission Meeting
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
More

DEPARTMENT - Planning & Zoning

Clarksville Planning & Zoning
Clarksville Planning & Zoning
Visit: Clarksville Planning & Zoning website

The purpose of Planning & Zoning is to improve the health, safety, convenience and welfare of the residents of Clarksville. This is carried out through a planned roadway system, maintenance of residential areas and their surroundings and attention to areas of growth.

West Riverfront Master Plan

Click here to download the West Riverfront Master Plan.

 
Sharon Wilson
Director of Planning
2000 Broadway, Suite 234
Clarksville, IN 47129
P: (812) 283-1510
F: (812) 280-5549
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
skwilson@townofclarksville.com

 

2014 Meeting Schedules

All meetings held in the Administration Building, Council Chamber at 7:00 PM.

Board of Zoning Appeals Meetings

Administration Building - Council Chamber
Wednesday, January 22
Wednesday, February 26
Wednesday, March 26
Wednesday, April 23
Wednesday, May 28
Wednesday, June 25
Wednesday, July 23
Wednesday, August 27
Wednesday, September 24
Wednesday, October 22
Wednesday, November 19
Wednesday, December 17

Plan Commission Meetings

Administration Building - Council Chamber
Wednesday, January 8
Wednesday, February 5
Wednesday, March 5
Wednesday, April 2
Wednesday, May 7
Wednesday, June 4
Wednesday, July 9
Wednesday, August 6
Wednesday, September 3
Wednesday, October 1
Wednesday, November 5
Wednesday, December 3